Hello! I just wanted to stop by and wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving! Though we don’t have the one thing we really want this year, I do feel that we have so much to be thankful for. I won’t bore you by going through and listing everything that I’m thankful for, so I’ll just leave it at that.

We are looking forward to spending time with our family today for Thanksgiving and then we’re heading off for the four hour drive down to Iowa. My baseline is tomorrow morning and I’m really hoping that everything looks good so we can get started right away.

It seems as though I’ve waited for tomorrow for an eternity. Now that it’s finally near, I can hardly contain my excitement. I also realized that the next two weeks are going to fly by. Except for Monday, we will be making a trip to or from Iowa every single day next week. Crazy! At least it will keep me busy and before you know it, it will be retreival day. I can’t wait.

I hope no matter what your situation that you have something to be thankful for today. Thanks for all of the comments over the past week. I really appreciate it.

